October 24, 2021

U.S. Veterans

U.S.A Veterans News, Support & Information

‘The Five’ laughs off Trump’s disinfectant comments

2 min read

White House accuses media of taking the president ‘out of context’; reaction and analysis on ‘The Five.’ #FoxNews #TheFive

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha MacCallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Veterans and Activities

3 min read

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r9pbKhdkCYI The army like to train. Sometimes just because it keeps soldiers busy. However the Sergeant Major of the Army would like to see units...

2 min read

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sJCB0FEKYMA People often want to know if they will be able to have there cat, dog or some other pet in the Army. Well that...

3 min read

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1o7fB-ioxOY This is my live show that I do to just hang out with you amazing people, answer your questions about the US Army and...

2 min read

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MyukVJHDTeg Want to know how much free time you might have when you are in the Army? Let me break that down. This video is...

3 min read

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2txU2nitdEc This is my live show that I do to just hang out with you amazing people, answer your questions about the US Army and...

3 min read

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BuyRx4bWNiM This is a C-Ram and it can shoot down enemy rockets and projectiles. The navy has these on ships but the Army will have...

Veterans In The News

Leave a Reply